Hotel Hubertus

Let´s unpack! All of the things you can get up to here.

The Hotel Hubertus is kissed by the sun, surrounded by nature and more than favored by the short distances. Only 10 km away from Kitzbühel, only a few meters from the direct access to the SkiWelt & BergWelt Wilder Kaiser Brixental and the area Kitzbühel, our family-run 4 star hotel is the first stop in Brixen im Thale. In the midst of the magical natural scenery of the Kitzbüheler Alps you will find a paradise for families, hikers, mountain bikers and golfers. In winter the access to one of the three largest ski resort in the world with more than 400 km of slopes is right at your doorstep.

  • Genuss im Restaurant
  • Lassen Sie sich kulinarisch verwöhnen
More!

Our family-run 4-star hotel has 22 modern rooms and suites that offer a high level of comfort during your holiday. The restaurant also spoils you with regional cuisine in its cozy rooms and conveys a familiar ambience.

Unsere Preis-Specials

Yes, of course!

Yes, of course!

We have quite a simple understanding of what we do here. We like doing it. That is what motivates us and makes every day of being a hotelier a joy. And, naturally, we are also a little bit proud. Proud of the majestic surroundings here and of our beautiful, family-run hotel. And proud of everything that you can do here. It just goes to show that your job really is perfect when your heart is in what you do.

So, welcome. We’re happy to have you here with us.
Günter Strobl and Family

Our rooms & suites

Our rooms & suitesMore!
Our rooms & suites

A beautiful room always leaves a door open for even more impressions. And we have 22 - rooms & suites with high comfort, a family atmosphere and a lot of space to the outside ... for the soothing Ahhs, which come spontaneously from the heart.

Here more information about your holiday

Hotel Hubertus

Wir packen aus! Was man hier so alles machen kann.

Unser Hotel Hubertus ist von der Sonne geküsst, von der Natur umzingelt und von kurzen Wegen begünstigt. Nur 10 km von Kitzbühel entfernt, nur wenige Meter neben dem direkten Einstieg in die Ski- und BergWelt Wilder Kaiser Brixental und ins Skigebiet Kitzbühel ist unser familiengeführtes 4 Sterne Hotel die erste Adresse in Brixen im Thale. Inmitten der Kitzbüheler Alpen finden Sie hier ein Paradies für Familien, Wanderer, Mountainbiker und Golfer. Im Winter eröffnet sich Ihnen eines der größten und modernsten Skigebiete der Welt mit 499 Pistenkilometern - und das direkt vor der Haustüre.

  • Genuss im Restaurant
  • Lassen Sie sich kulinarisch verwöhnen
Mehr davon, bitte!

Unser familiengeführtes 4 Sterne Haus hat 22 modern eingerichtete Zimmer und Suiten, die in ihrem Urlaub einen hohen Komfort bieten. Auch das Restaurant verwöhnt sie mit regionaler Küche in seinen gemütlichen Stuben und vermittelt ein familiäres Ambiente.

Unsere Preis-Specials

ja, gerne!

ja, gerne!

Wir haben ein ganz einfaches Verständnis von dem, was wir machen. Wir machen es gerne. Das ist der Motor, der uns antreibt, mit Freude Gastgeber zu sein. Und ein bisschen stolz sind wir natürlich auch. Auf die herrliche Gegend hier und unser schönes familiengeführtes Haus. Und auf all das, was man hier so machen kann. Und es heißt ja, wo dein Herz ist, ist dein Markt.

Willkommen, wir haben Sie gerne hier bei uns.
Günter Strobl & Familie

Unsere Zimmer & Suiten

Unsere Zimmer & SuitenMehr davon, bitte!
Unsere Zimmer & Suiten

Ein schönes Zimmer lässt immer eine Tür offen für noch mehr Eindrücke. Und davon haben wir 22 - Zimmer & Suiten mit hohem Komfort, einem familiären Ambiente und viel Raum ins Freie... für die wohltuenden Ahhs, die dann spontan aus dem Herzen kommen.