hubertus

Menu

Holiday hotline +43 5334 81870

Ahornweg 4 | 6364 Brixen im Thale | info@hubertus-brixen.at

Hotel Hubertus

Next to the lift. Into the fun.

!! NEW from May 2017 – SKY ENTERTAINMENT !!

The complete package of SKY Entertainment TV in every single room! With all channels including HD, live sport events (soccer, golf,...) as well as films, tv serials and documentations!

Tipp

The Hotel Hubertus in Brixen im Thale is kissed by the sun, surrounded by nature and more than favored by the short distances. Only 10 km away from Kitzbühel, only a few meters from the direct access to the SkiWelt & BergWelt Wilder Kaiser Brixental and the area Kitzbühel, our family-run 4 star hotel is the first stop in Brixen im Thale.

In the midst of the magical natural scenery of the Kitzbüheler Alps you will find a paradise for families, hikers, mountain bikers and golfers. In winter the access to one of the three largest ski resort in the world with more than 400 km of slopes is right at your doorstep.

Family Strobl

It's simply called "Anticipation"

May we introduce: The Strobl Family, 4-star committed, know how to enjoy themselves and "create" your holidays with all their heart and soul. A warm welcome to our exclusive establishment with a personal touch, Tyrolean charm, amidst the Kitzbuehel Alps and at the doorstep to the third largest skiing region in the world.

Your place for an unforgettable vacation:

hubertus

Menü

Urlaubshotline +43 5334 81870

Ahornweg 4 | 6364 Brixen im Thale | info@hubertus-brixen.at

Hotel Hubertus

Neben dem Lift. Vor dem Vergnügen.

!! Neu ab Mai 2017 - SKY ENTERTAINMENT !!

die komplette Welt von SKY Fernsehen in jedem Zimmer! Mit allen Sendern inkl. HD, 1. und 2. Bundesliga, Live-Sport Events sowie allen Filmen, Serien & Dokumentationen!

Tipp

Das Hotel Hubertus in Brixen im Thale ist von der Sonne geküsst, von der Natur umzingelt und von den kurzen Wegen mehr als begünstigt. Nur 10 km von Kitzbühel entfernt, nur wenige Meter neben dem direkten Einstieg in die Ski- und BergWelt Wilder Kaiser Brixental und ins Skigebiet Kitzbühel ist unser familiengeführtes 4 Sterne Hotel die erste Adresse in Brixen im Thale.

Inmitten der Kitzbüheler Alpen finden Sie hier ein Paradies für Familien, Wanderer, Mountainbiker und Golfer. Im Winter eröffnet sich Ihnen eines der größten und modernsten Skigebiete der Welt mit mehr als 400 Pistenkilometern - und das direkt vor der Haustüre.

Familie Strobl


Es heißt schlicht und einfach "Vorfreude"

Gestatten: Familie Strobl, 4 Sternen verpflichtet, keine Kinder von Traurigkeit und beim Urlaub "machen" mit Herz und Seele bei der Sache. Herzlich Willkommen in einem exklusiven Haus mit persönlicher Note, Tiroler Schmäh, inmitten der Kitzbüheler Alpen und am Einstieg ins drittgrößte Skigebiet der Welt.

Ihr Platz für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub: